Sunrise Artisan Bath and Body

Sunrise Artisan Bath and Body

710 Saluda Avenue
Columbia SC 29205
803-939-2245

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 11, 2020 by Courtney Ramsey

    Great customer service Tzima is very friendly. Her products are amazing and the prices are not bad neither. I highly recommend trying her products

  • Sep 22, 2020 by Holly R

    What this woman sells is amazing. I give her bath bombs, soaks and soaps to all my closest people. Her original scents, products and down to earth style makes me purchase more than I need. I love her deodorant! Blackberry anyone? You will want to take baths from now on as much as possible once you try the bath bombs.

    Oh, one of the best gifts I've ever given was the "paint your own bombs" for my goddaughter. SHE LOVED IT!

  • Sep 02, 2020 by K Ivey

    This store has amazing products, as well as a wonderful staff/owner.

  • Aug 01, 2020 by AJ Randall

    I’ve ordered soaps and other lovely items from here and have been so happy with them. Plus, Tzima is so friendly and welcoming. If you’re looking for good quality and non-toxic bath and body products made local you’ve found a great place.

  • Jul 15, 2020 by Allison Klauer

    I'm so happy I stumbled upon this shop because it is truly a gem. The place smells absolutely divine- I wanted to buy one of everything! And the owner is absolutely wonderful. I ended up chatting with her for almost half an hour today while I browsed all her products. There were so many different types of bath products and scents to choose from. I will definitely be a returning customer.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Dari

    Y’all this place is amazing. This is my first time trying anything from sunrise and I decided to use the karma kisses bath bomb first. I wish I could add a video of it fizzing because as soon as it hits the water it goes wild. The color is a lot prettier in person, it’s an opaque pinky red. The glitter is not as fine as expected, and there’s not a lot so it doesn’t swirl around, it just kind of sits on top. But that’s all personal preference. The bombs are bigger and over a dollar cheaper than Lush bath bombs, and in my opinion they perform better. On top of everything else, Sunrise is local and black woman owned! The woman that helped me today said that the owner makes all the bombs herself. It really shows how passionate Tzima is about her business. I can’t wait to run out of what I got today so I can go back.

  • May 30, 2020 by Chase Clements

    This place it awesome! All the products are great and are so nice. The employees are super sweet help you with whatever you need and answer all your questions. I’ve been there a few times and it’s such a worm and loving atmosphere. I would 100 percent recommend there products.

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Richard Glover

    Awesome products and service. Her passion shines through in her product presentation. She took the time to tell me about each item I purchased. I will be back to buy more.

  • Mar 15, 2020 by Zander Carter
    Recommended:

    great products. wonderful atmosphere.and a great owner!

  • Feb 16, 2020 by Edythe Prince

    Love this store.. Products are natural & handmade. The staff is friendly and helpful. It smells fabulous and it's locally owned.

  • Feb 13, 2020 by Colleen Kinslow

    I’ve been meaning to write this for awhile now - I cannot recommend Sunrise Artisan enough! I stopped in for a last minute birthday gift about a month ago and left with products not just for my friend but also for myself. The owner and producer of most of the goods in the store is an absolute gem. She’s there to guide you if needed and was such a joy to talk to. I wish I lived in Columbia so I could visit the store more often. The products I purchased (candle, bath salts, soap, deodorant) have all been top notch so far. They smell great, have minimal ingredients, and get the job done. This is the place to go for locally made bath and body products! I will 100% stock up next time I’m in town.

  • Feb 13, 2020 by Colleen Patricia
    Recommended:

    I’ve been meaning to write this for awhile now - I cannot recommend Sunrise Artisan enough! I stopped in for a last minute birthday gift and left with products not just for my friend but also for myself. The owner and producer of most of the goods in the store is an absolute gem. She’s there to guide you if needed and was such a joy to talk to. I wish I lived in Columbia so I could visit the store more often. The products I purchased (candle, bath salts, soap, deodorant) have all been top notch so far. They smell great, have minimal ingredients, and get the job done. This is the place to go for locally made bath and body products! I will 100% stock up next time I’m in town.

  • Feb 04, 2020 by Adri Ali
    Recommended:

    an amazing selection and educated staff

  • Jan 21, 2020 by Mike Barczak
    Recommended:

    In the cold and flu season the Clear Out Your Head Shower Steamer is a must have. It’s all in the name. Like everything at Sunrise, it is the best.

  • Jan 18, 2020 by Catherine Lesser
    Recommended:

    These products are amazing, all made by the wonderfully kind and energetic woman who owns the store. Love supporting this small business!

  • Dec 29, 2019 by Samantha Balough
    Recommended:

    Love this store! The owner is so friendly, honest, and kind! All of the products look and smell GREAT! I really enjoy shopping here and it feels good to support local and women owned businesses. I’d recommend it to anyone!
    My favorite product is the all natural baking soda deodorant. Been trying to go aluminum free for a while and this keeps me smelling fresh all day! Looking forward to trying the karma kisses body mist. It smells soooo good!

  • Dec 23, 2019 by Corrie Jolly

    Like LUSH, but the value is much better- and you're supporting a small business! I have multiple skin conditions, and these soaps and deodorants are the only ones that don't irritate my skin. They also smell great, which is a nice change from the medicinal smelling anti-dandruff soaps i usually have to use.

  • Dec 15, 2019 by Debbie McDaniel

    Tzima is a joy to be around and her enthusiasm is contagious!
    Love her soaps and shower "bombs" but most of all, I love her!

  • Nov 02, 2019 by Courtney Foster MHA

    I went pass there and had to stop in because it smelled amazing. The owner and staff was very nice. The woman explained all the products and was very knowledgeable

  • Nov 02, 2019 by Courtney Foster MHA

    I went pass there and had to stop in because it smelled amazing. The owner and staff was very nice. The woman explained all the products and was very knowledgeable

  • Sep 26, 2019 by Chalon Chaney
    Recommended:

    Excellent products and service in an inviting environment from a very friendly crafter. I love the Lavender & Lemongrass green clay deodorant and the black charcoal soap bars. I definitely recommend!

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Falon Thomas

    The perfect local spot for bath & body products. The store is neat & smells amazing! I'm especially fond of the glycerin soaps & facial bars. The military discount is an added plus. Great prices, good variety, & QUALITY products!

  • Aug 23, 2019 by Pamela Kimpson Mack
    Recommended:

    Everytime I try a new product it becomes my Fav!!! The shop is my new "go to" for most birthdays & special gifts!! Just Awesome ~

  • Aug 22, 2019 by Pete Siepert
    Recommended:

    Awesome choices! So much to choose from. If you can’t find a scent you like, your nose doesn’t work!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Kt Iivey
    Recommended:

    This is an amazing shop with wonderful products and great service. The business owner is so intelligent and inviting. I love the butter, soaps, and hair bar.

  • Jul 28, 2019 by Suzanne Griffith

    Get yourself in there and experience J' Adore Paris, it will change your life! Soap, bath bombs, linen spray, foaming hand wash, lip balm, body butter and so much more. Oh, coffee and French macarons as well!

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Shelly Johnson
    Recommended:

    Love love LOVE the soap I bought yesterday. It lathers well and the scent stays for hours!!

  • Jul 14, 2019 by Ellen Woodoff
    Recommended:

    What I love about Sunrise: beautiful, fragrant, moisturizing soap bars, face soap bar, liquid shampoo, butters and lotions. Hubby loves hair soap bar and shave bar.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Dawn Ridge
    Recommended:

    What a beautifully inspiring store filled with passion & amazing body products!

  • May 26, 2019 by A.L. Beck
    Recommended:

    I bought the butterscotch and bourbon luxury bath soap. It is AMAZING. My skin is so smooth!

  • Apr 25, 2019 by Amber Williams
    Recommended:

    I've been a fan of this place for over a year now. But today, I'm an even bigger fan. I finally got to try the "clear your head" shower steamers...made for a great way to destress from the day and clear up my congestion from all the pollen!! my daughter also loves her new 'karma kisses' soap!!

  • Apr 11, 2019 by Gisele Gathings
    Recommended:

    I AM the Queen of the Nile!!!! Big props to Sunrise Artisan Bath & Body... I am in love!!! Columbia, SC has a real gem in this store and I am hooked!!! Go support them FAM ...online...or visit there store front... All natural, handmade products... get yoursb4 it’s all gone

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Todd Logue
    Recommended:

    Absolutely the best natural soaps I have ever used. I don’t get them from anywhere else since I first tried Tzima’s 8 months ago. Also the bath bombs are really awesome. My Grandson loves them to bits.

  • Jan 04, 2019 by Bryan Linetty
    Recommended:

    Great product great service I am so pleased and recommend Sunrise to everyone.

  • Dec 01, 2018 by Noelle Pruitt Logue
    Recommended:

    Best bath bombs and soap ever!

  • Nov 17, 2018 by Elizabeth Houser Broome
    Recommended:

    Had the best experience at Sunrise Artisan Bath and Body today! The owner is amazingly knowledgeable and creative. We are excited about using our bath bombs and I’m looking forward to getting the lotion she makes to help combat eczema! Wonderful experience. We will be going back!

  • Oct 25, 2018 by Mark Podmore
    Recommended:

    I was having really bad adult acne breakouts and went to my dermatologist; only to have hyaluronic acid injection treatments, antibiotics and prescription treatments. Nothing worked. The owner of Sunrise Artisan gave me turmeric soap, serum, toner and mousse. After a few days, the acne subsided and the natural remedy Tzima prescribed worked WAAAAAAY better than any prescriptions and hyaluronic acid injection treatments the dermatologist gave me. I went back for a follow-up at the dermatologist today and he was surprised my complexion had cleared up! I even told a few teenagers in the waiting room. I am sold on these products that worked beyond my expectations! Thanks, Tzima!!

  • Sep 29, 2018 by Al C.

    The energy is through the roof here... very positive first experience. When you walk in your greeted with wonderful smells and neat looking creations. If you in the area and you like hand made soaps it would be foolish not to go. In summary: Go and enjoy a conversation with the shop owner and support your local businesses.

  • Sep 27, 2018 by Tracey Seibert
    Recommended:

    Always a wonderful experience in the shop with Tzima. As a repeat customer, I've been satisfied having a handmade bath product store locally that I can trust.

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Justine Mackie
    Recommended:

    Owner Tzima was so helpful, warm and wonderful! Will stop in whenever I am in town! Thank you!!!

  • Sep 06, 2018 by Suanne Muñiz
    Recommended:

    today I visited & met a wonderful lady. thank you so much for the great advice. there is so much energy and love. I will definantly be back.

  • Aug 17, 2018 by Darcy Templeton
    Recommended:

    This place is Amazing! I was looking for a way to pamper a friend for her birthday. The owner gave me personal attention and her knowledge is incredible. It was SO hard to stop adding things to the basket! You have got to see the "cupcakes"! I also enjoyed the opportunity to get to know the owner and the company a bit. Tzima, I will definitely be back and will definitely be sending folks your way.

  • Jul 08, 2018 by Tiffany Jennings

    This place is amazing. After countless recommendations, I finally checked it out yesterday. The owner has a wonderful personality, and after trying out one of her bath bombs and bar soaps last night, the quality of her products is outstanding! Will be returning and recommending this shop for sure!

  • Jun 22, 2018 by Chelsea Andrea Peterson

    This place is paradise with the soap love, and heaven with their bath bombs!

    After parking nearby for lunch, the breeze outside wafted a very refreshing and enchanting smell through the air so on a whim, I decide to find out where it was coming from. I walked past a few shops and saw some incense smoke drifting about. Inside, I found this gorgeous lady, Tzima. She was attentive to while I browsed and asked questions, not pushy, super polite, and incredibly knowledgeable about the products, the soaps, the ingredients, & the uses for so many other things that I ended up buying.

    I have used their chamomile soap (which Tzima recommended for me) and within two seconds I get a full-on sudsy-lather chock-full of calming, fragrant, soapy goodness! I highly recommend you check out their sun body butter. I bought some for my 11 year old son and his skin has completely recovered from it's scaliness and dryness state! Even better, the amazing owner applied some to each of my children to show them it's benefits. Oh how great they smelled for the rest of the day! You won't be disappointed with Sunrise Artisan Bath and Body, I'm sure of it!

    I have to emphasize the ambiance- I was delighted to see so many colors, selections, variety of products, energetic vibes that resonate even when you've finished buying one of everything! The smell gently caressing the air before you even enter is too tempting to pass up!
    I mean you just don't walk in this store to walk out with soaps! You go in and come out rejuvinated, feeling happy, livened up. Now that's nice service in Columbia!

  • Jun 22, 2018 by Chelsea P.

    This place is paradise with the soap love, and heaven with their bath bombs! I came in and found this gorgeous lady, Tzima. She was attentive to what I was looking for, not pushy, super polite, and incredibly knowledgeable about the products, the soaps, the ingredients, & the uses for so many other things that I ended up buying. I have used their chamomile soap (which Tzima recommended for me) and within two seconds I get a full-on sudsy-lather chock-full of calming, fragrant, soapy goodness! I highly recommend you check out their sun body butter. I bought some for my 11 year old son and his skin has drastically improved it's eczema and dryness! Even better, the amazing owner applied some to each of my children to show them it's benefits. Oh how great they smelled for the rest of the day! You won't be disappointed with Sunrise Artisan Bath and Body, I'm sure of it! I have to emphasize the ambiance- I was delighted to see so many colors, selections, variety of products, energetic vibes that resonate even when you've finished buying one of everything! The smell gently caressing the air before you even enter is too tempting to pass up! I mean you just don't walk in this store to walk out with soaps! You go in and come out rejuvinated, feeling happy, livened up. Now that there's nice service in Columbia!

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Clifton Fomby
    Recommended:

    Great local product, all natural, and the owner, well she is absolutely amazing. Every customer is not a customer, but a friend, nay I say a family member. I definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking to support local, natural businesses

  • May 29, 2018 by Bethany Cromer

    One of my favorite shops in Columbia! The owner is very friendly and all of her products are top notch!

  • May 20, 2018 by Stephanie O'Connell
    Recommended:

    Bath bombs are better than Lush!!
    I also just tried her new shave bar and, with a little extra lathering, it's the best shave I've had. My skin was so smooth and was able to get a closer shave compared to thicker shave creams. It's the only product I'll shave with from now on. Everything I've tried from here as been amazing and the customer service is 100% everytime.

  • May 19, 2018 by Ariel Thomas

  • Apr 24, 2018 by Sarah Dame

    Yesterday was my first visit to this shop and what a delight it was! I bought the body mist/room spray and was so in love with the scent I got one for my friend and my sister. The owner was so friendly and resourceful. Her passion clearly shows through her products and customer service. I can't wait to visit again and to tell my other friends about this lovely shop.

  • Apr 21, 2018 by Chelsea Grimes

  • Mar 31, 2018 by Madison Strama

    I had such a great experience here today! Can’t wait to try my new bath bombs and lip balm and I’m so excited to come back �

  • Mar 04, 2018 by Mitchell T. Mayfield

    Every time I come here it is a wonderful experience, the owner is super friendly and has a great passion for her work that reflects in the quality of her products. The bath bombs are absolutely fantastic, the perfect way to relax after a busy day.

  • Feb 24, 2018 by Phil Boehnke
    Recommended:

    Awesome soaps and bath bombs!!! The owner is very knowledgeable and friendly and the store smelled wonderful.

  • Feb 18, 2018 by Kayla Nelson

    The owner is so friendly and informative and she had absolutely amazing products! Definitely check it out if you are near by!

  • Feb 12, 2018 by Grace Wenger

    The products are lovely, the service is exceptional, and the online store is my new best friend.

  • Feb 08, 2018 by Amanda Morgan

    I ordered a pack of the shower steamers. I highly recommend using them. They definitely brought relief while battling the flu. I will definitely be making future purchases!

  • Feb 04, 2018 by Robin Sabyla Pow

    Lovely shop with amazing products. Somethings look like a bakery, so get a bath a soap cupcake for someone's and not feel bad about sugar or calories. Although you should buy two. Mines so beautiful I don't think I will use it! Amazing service too.

  • Dec 30, 2017 by Marquetta Strait

    I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Sunrise Artisan! Tzima was such a warm-spirited person and was eager to help me in determining the best bombs for gifts. On top of that, their fragrances are amazing and there is much variety in their products!

  • Dec 29, 2017 by Elizabeth Bridges White

    Amazing owner, amazing products— this is definitely a must-visit shop!

  • Nov 09, 2017 by Amber Lamb

    This shop is amazing and the lady is very friendly.
    The bath bombs and soaps are amazing.

  • Nov 05, 2017 by Mary Cupp

    OMG. that bath bomb is da bomb. Holy crap. I haven't been this relaxed in a very long time. And I can breathe! Wow wow wow. I was diagnosed with general anxiety disorder and severe depression years ago. I'm off all medications now (thanks to my husband)
    Most days I'm ok, but some days the anxiety overwhelms me. I can see a bath bomb on a bad day literally washing it away.
    Thank you thank you thank you
    I'LL BE BACK!!

  • Oct 19, 2017 by Kim Murdaugh

    Just used my champagne and glitter bath bomb and LOVED it! It smells so good! There was also a little surprise at the end! Wish I lived closer so I could get more! The owner was so helpful and nice, she helped make it a really great experience!!

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Lynda S Barron

  • Sep 26, 2017 by Jennifer Lunn

    Loving the items I picked up from Sunrise, highly recommend!

  • Sep 25, 2017 by Debbie McDaniel

    Incredible selection of soaps, oils & more plus great customer service.

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Sarah Ricker

  • Sep 15, 2017 by Michael Scott

  • Jul 19, 2017 by Zebrina Draconyz

    I have had skin issues over the last few years. Tzima has always been a wonderful resource and now with Sunrise she has created the most wonderful bath and body products. My skin is fresh and healthy and GLOWING! Many thanks and blessings to this wonderful shop and the lady behind it all!

  • Jul 16, 2017 by Samantha Rose

    I have never been disappointed by any Sunrise products. Bath bombs, body butters, face masks, you name it, they are all wonderful.

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Lynze Roos

    I purchased three bath bombs for my kids! We used the first tonight - One Love - and it was awesome!

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Phyllis Bracey Hollins

    I love this shop and visit it quite often the products are awesome you've never experienced anything like it. Great customer service Tzima is the best

  • Jun 03, 2017 by Liz Grant

    The owner is awesome. She was very knowledgeable.

  • May 30, 2017 by Teresa Schlosser

    It's always a treat to go into Sunrise! It has become a standard for gifts or pampering myself.

  • May 12, 2017 by Rick Hoggard

    I went in there today to get some goodies for my wife for Mother's Day. Tzima is awesome! I had no idea about what products to get, so I basically just gave her a budget and she put together an awesome package! I'm sure my wife will love it!

    Also, Tzima gave me a free bar of shaving soap so I could try it, and I just used it when I got home and it is amazing! The razor just glides over your face with no pulling or friction at all! I'll definitely be back every time I'm running low on shaving soap!

    Thanks for everything you do Tzima! Totally worth the parking ticket I got because I was in the store too long! hahaha

  • Apr 25, 2017 by Tammy Dailey

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Shannon Flores

    Came in today for the 1st time and the owner was very friendly and helpful! Really liked the store! Will definitely be back ;)

  • Mar 22, 2017 by Lisa Epting Langley

  • Mar 14, 2017 by Kimberly Fletcher Groh

    YOU HAVE to go visit this shop. Amazing natural products!......

  • Mar 11, 2017 by Robert Coffey

    Love this place! I've been in a few times, mainly for beard oil. The beard oil is the best I've ever used. It's handmade with 100% natural ingredients. No emulsifiers, no artificial additives. It's the ONLY place I buy my beard products.

    I made the mistake in staying too long while one of her loyal customers was in the shop. I ended up purchasing a bath bomb and body butter for my wife. This atmosphere, along with the owner, make you want to come back again, and again, and again...

  • Mar 10, 2017 by Robert Coffey

    Love this place! I've been in a few times, mainly for beard oil. The beard oil is the best I've ever used. It's handmade with 100% natural ingredients. No emulsifiers, no artificial additives. It's the ONLY place I buy my beard products.

    I made the mistake in staying too long while one of her loyal customers was in the shop. I ended up purchasing a bath bomb and body butter for my wife. This atmosphere, along with the owner, make you want to come back again, and again, and again...

  • Mar 10, 2017 by Pixie Luvbug

    Owner is super nice and every time I come in I feel a positive energy take over me! Mango bath bombs are amazing! Beautiful colors and smell amazing. Can't wait to try all the different bath bombs!

  • Mar 06, 2017 by Rhea Merck

  • Feb 05, 2017 by LaKita Johnson

    My daughter and I had a wonderful time here! We will be repeat customers! The bath bombs are super fragrant, and my daughter is just in love! See you soon!

  • Jan 22, 2017 by Rachel Mazejka Hardin

  • Jan 16, 2017 by Lydia Carter

    Beautiful shop and such a sweet and creative owner! Great products, great experience and you'll leave smelling wonderful!

  • Jan 08, 2017 by Susan McKelvey Schall

  • Jan 04, 2017 by Twitch Timmons

  • Dec 27, 2016 by Justin Smith

    This shop is so cool. The shop owner is wonderful and really helps to point you in the right direction of what you are looking for. She takes plenty of time to explain ingredients and can tell she is really passionate about what she does. Recommend to anyone looking for luxurious bath items at a reasonable price.

  • Dec 25, 2016 by Brian Quick

  • Dec 23, 2016 by Bethany Dailey Tisdale

  • Dec 01, 2016 by Sabrina Chatman

    Mz Tizma's products are not only beautiful looking they smell and feel so good on your skin

  • Nov 30, 2016 by Lisa Cazallis Duda

    You must check out her products!!! Amazing! The owner is a wonderful person and loves what she does.

  • Nov 20, 2016 by Marie DuBose Maynard

    The shop is so cute, and I enjoyed just walking around looking at all the beautiful products. I've never really been one for bubble baths (or baths in general), but since my husband is super sensitive to scented products, I don't generally seek out fancy bath products. I work in Five Points though, and like to shop in other stores there, so I came in one day to check it out. I explained to the owner about my husband's issue with scents, and she was able to show me several products with either no scent or light scent. I got some soaps, a mud mask, and a bath bomb, and they were all great! My skin's been way more moisturized than with my previous hydrating body wash.

  • Oct 30, 2016 by Marc Cohen

    Tzima and her store are both awesome! Not only did she take the time to explain many of her homemade products, she also gave me a 10% discount for mentioning 95.9 FM The Point and she gave my son a free prize to bring home to his mom!

  • Oct 10, 2016 by Savannah Hoard

  • Oct 10, 2016 by Abbie Lorraine Watson

    Stumbled into this cute little soap shop while walking around 5 points and I am so glad I did! The nicest woman owns the shop and explained how she made each product. I walked away with adorable bubble bath and bath bombs for my flower girls and myself. Can't wait to come back!

  • Oct 07, 2016 by Angela Cunningham Coleman

    I love this place. Everything is handmade by the owner. She is awesome, dresses in eclectic attire and is very engaging. I brought several soaps and bath bombs. I felt like I was at the spa using these products.

  • Oct 07, 2016 by Mary Morgan Yeatts

  • Oct 03, 2016 by Eboni Ramm

    I am loving what the Baby bath bar and the Chamomile and Lavender body Butter is doing to and for my once very dry and discolored skin.

  • Sep 30, 2016 by Mlw Dawson

  • Sep 27, 2016 by Robin D.

    I visited this jewel this past Sunday and have had a smile on my face since!  Sunrise gives us new beginnings, opportunities, an opportunity to enjoy the offerings of Mother Nature.  I think of it as the feeding of our souls!  Artisan is defined as one who is skilled (yes), one who makes things by hand (yes, yes) and who traditionally uses "high-quality" ingredients (yes, yes, yes)! We (my daughter and I) were greeted by the owner of this appropriately named shop.  As we entered the smell was amazing.  The shop has several stations with bars, balls and bubbles; oh my, lotions, creams and oils too!  Is that a pie?  You can't eat it, because it's soap, but it sure did look good enough to eat.  There are beautiful, imaginative novelty bath and body items.  Most are so beautiful they make you a tad sad that you will have to dissolve them to get the full love of this artisan's work.  As we toured the shop the owner offered explanations and even did demonstrations! The prices are great giving us awesome bang for our buck.  I couldn't wait to get home to start using the products that are filled with essential oils!  Today is Tuesday and nearly every minute since Sunday has brought a smile to my face!  The explosion of bubbles that I have experienced in each bath, the softness of my skin with the Sun Body Butter and my favorite so far, the Lavender|Vanilla Body Mist Spray! Sunrise Artisan Bath and Body, I will return and I highly recommend!

  • Sep 26, 2016 by Jean Marie Brailsford

  • Sep 19, 2016 by Austin Grant

    Super nice owner and quality products. Bought the pride bar and it smells so good. �

  • Sep 10, 2016 by Danielle Paga'n

  • Sep 10, 2016 by Lucy Young

    I seriously cannot stay out of this shop!! Great vibes all day �

  • Sep 10, 2016 by Tommy Miles

    Such a beautiful atmosphere with amazing products! In love ���

  • Aug 29, 2016 by Amy Campbell

    Stopped by this past Saturday on a referral by a friend. It was FABULOUS! May have to start buying bath bombs in bulk when I'm in town!!

  • Aug 08, 2016 by LaTrice Harrison

    This was my very first time shopping at sunrise artisan bath n body, and my experience was great. The owner was very helpful with helping u decide what was best for u, and things u might like. I bought foaming shower and bath butter, bath bombs, facial soap. I absolutely loved my bath bombs very moisturizing and smells wonderful. I can't wait to buy more.

  • Aug 01, 2016 by Walking Eagle Burr

  • Jul 30, 2016 by Lee Shway Hales

  • Jul 19, 2016 by Regina Ciphrah

    I'm in love with the foaming shower and bath butter!

  • Jul 09, 2016 by Kristy Ramos

    Great selection of natural body care products! I love the Lavender Vanilla Foaming Shower Cleanser & the Lavender Bliss Body Mist
    Absolutely beautiful shop in 5 Points.

  • May 11, 2016 by Aaron Smalls

  • May 01, 2016 by Candi Scutt

    Just got back from the open house! Can't wait to try the products!

  • Jan 27, 2016 by Cheryl Coble

    My sweet hubs got me several of Tzima's soaps for Christmas. Bath time bliss!