Harbour Town Golf Links

Harbour Town Golf Links

11 Lighthouse Lane
Hilton Head Island SC 29928
843-363-8385

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2020 by Steven Smith

    what a treat. beautiful setting. country club and manicured course

  • Sep 08, 2020 by Kevin L

    Enjoyed the course but greens slow in August. Taking off one star for the fore caddy that collected fees ( and tips) twice from our group. My bad. I should have checked with our playing partners. Would be easier if the pro shop collected the fore caddy fee and we just gave extra tips in cash.

  • Sep 08, 2020 by ronald Bradley

    Great fantastic thank you

  • Sep 07, 2020 by Victor Williamson

    Good place to play golf!

  • Aug 10, 2020 by Matt Gates

    Had a great experience at the golf course today. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Oh yah, the golf was great as well. I wish I could have played better but that was me and not the course.

  • Jul 25, 2020 by John Hassell

    Only three stars for one single reason. I booked a tee time a month in advance online and was never notified that they were aerating the greens AND the fairways. Literally was like playing on your local goat track but $310 a person. For that I have to give the 3 star rating. Wouldn't have played that course if I knew ahead of time.

    With that out of the way the staff and our fore caddie were excellent and all around the facilities are pretty spectacular. I just recommend making sure you don't play here if it was just aerated.

  • Jul 01, 2020 by Kevin Taylor

    Got a chance to play this course this past Sunday. This was one week after the PGA Tour was in town. Course was in amazing shape. We were the second group off and finished in just under 4 hours. The forecaddie we had was great and probably saved me a few shots. Can't wait to get back and give this course another go, but hopefully with a bit of a better game.

  • Jun 24, 2020 by Niall Archbold

    No course like it. I've played it twice and it didn't disappoint. I recently moved into the area. Harbour is still the best golf course in the area. I wish I could afford to play Harbour Town more ofter. Great golf experience.

  • Jun 20, 2020 by M Shawn Rogers

    Beautiful place and great golf. Best in Hilton Head by far!

  • Jun 14, 2020 by C Tedesco

    Great golf course in amazing condition. Challenging test with some narrow fairways and some great views. Judt be careful of the gators when hitting near the water.

  • Mar 16, 2020 by Peter Reo

    Tori was an amazing forcaddie. A beautiful course. Challenging around and on the greens.

  • Mar 09, 2020 by Not Happening

    I didn't get to play a round but I did get a hat and towel in the pro shop the staff I spoke with were very nice

  • Feb 10, 2020 by Bill Bogle Jr.

    Great layout in fabulous shape. Need to follow the correct sight lines for openings for to greens. Great par 3s and 4s. Finishing stretch is fabulous. Not that much slope or breaks in the greens. Small targets. Probably better the second time around.

  • Jan 30, 2020 by D Lichte

    It is Harbor Town,what is not to like? A public course that is on the tournament and suitable for the PGA. Exudes classic ambiance that is steeped in golf tradition. dramatic and sprawling layout filled with ponds, meandering fairways, bunkers of sands offering challenges and 18 with the ocean view and light tower. A powerful dynamic duo, Sea Pines is only 2 min's away and is also public. If you can get a rental in Sea Pines on the Ocean, your in for a great vacation.

  • Jan 27, 2020 by Roderick Deas

    Watched C.T. Pan win his first PGA Tour event. Stunningly beautiful property

  • Dec 09, 2019 by curbside car wash mike

    Very beautiful course did not get to play hopefully someday I will but it is very from what I got to see

  • Apr 21, 2011 by Laura P.

    Very quiet and elegant. Staff extremely helpful