Fountain Park

Fountain Park

300 East Main Street
Rock Hill SC 29730
803-329-5620

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
Reviews
  • Oct 04, 2020 by Kimberly Williams

    I'm from Aiken South Carolina it was my first time going due to my mother-in-law and we really enjoyed it can't wait to go back!!!

  • Oct 03, 2020 by David Nevill Jr

    Beautiful park, with plenty of green space and a very cool multi level fountain. Great spot for a picnic or a casual stroll.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by angela lowry

    Kids love the water with all the new cool colors. I hope go back now that the weather is getting cooler.

  • Sep 28, 2020 by Ă€manda H

    Great fountain show leading up to the top of the hour! Nice atmosphere for meeting friends in a socially distanced manner.

  • Sep 20, 2020 by Tina Byrd

    Amazing family night out!

  • Sep 14, 2020 by Alicia Johnson

    Great but possible fake drowns that fly around like birds

  • Sep 12, 2020 by Kenya Bufford

    Everytime I visit the area , I always visit this park. Love the scenery.

  • Sep 07, 2020 by Terrance Mccleave

    It was my first time being here and I loved it!!

  • Aug 30, 2020 by Donald Moser

    Great fountain to see...

  • Aug 27, 2020 by Sherrie Oliver

    It was beautiful, with the wind I got sprayed from the fountain. Made the walk even more enjoyable.

  • Aug 26, 2020 by Timothy Hull

    Dusk is the best time to go.

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Believers Choice

    Nice and relaxing. Need to be fumigated though. Saw many crawling bugs last night.

  • Aug 20, 2020 by Andy Ott

    The park was thoroughly enjoyable! The variety of the fountain was amazing. Nice place to sit and chat!

  • Aug 16, 2020 by Will Hall

    Nice small park to look at the fountain. It is on a rotation of bursts for a nice show. The water looks a little dirty but no biggie.

  • Aug 11, 2020 by Bill Whitaker

    Great opportunities for lots of great photos! Timing water photos is a fun challenge.

  • Aug 11, 2020 by JoeAnn Manigault

    I'm new to the area and stopped by today. What a wonderful find! The water show was amazing!! A must see for anyone visiting. Can't wait to show my grandkids

  • Aug 09, 2020 by Kurt Snow

    Amazing place to be. Just don't like the fact cops are every and some people like to ask for rides and things like that there but outside of that it's a beautiful place.

  • Jul 31, 2020 by Randy Nordel

    Great place to hang out and enjoy the water. Relaxing and reflective or let the kids enjoy the spray.

  • Jul 23, 2020 by Dr. Tara Dowdell

    It is a small tranquil area in downtown Rock Hill. There are plenty benches and amble parking. The water fountain is beautiful.

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Terry L. Jeffries

    Beautiful fountain at night. They need to keep multi coloured lights for the jets

  • Jul 12, 2020 by Bob Corder

    Such a nice place to get away to. We love to go at night!

  • Jul 04, 2020 by David Gomez

    Great little spot tucked away in Old Town, Rock Hill. Great for picnics or just watching the water show the huge fountain puts on. Great place to bring people visiting for the first time.

  • Jul 02, 2020 by Joy

    So pretty and well kept. Peaceful and all around great scenery. Bring back food truck fridays!!

  • Jul 01, 2020 by Robert Kalweit

    Beautiful day! Dancing water and kids playing was entertaining. Enjoyed lunch in the Sun, and an occasional midt on the breeze.

  • Jul 01, 2020 by Cordelia Bear

    Took my son here for the first time last week and we loved it. Clean and peaceful.

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Robin Levister

    It's very peaceful and Beautiful,you can meet friends and family there it's open all year around and you can just sit and breathe

  • Jun 22, 2020 by Anthony Turner

    This is excellent place to end any outing on the town! It puts on an very entertaining show, with the water display, that'll cool you off after a hot summer day.

  • Jun 16, 2020 by Mary Stalcup Wilson

    Absolutely love the fountain here - makes for a great date night and the park area is always well maintained and landscaped beautifully

  • Jun 16, 2020 by Jonathan Wilson

    Great place to come and unwind in downtown rock hill. Love to watch the fountain as it goes through its display!

  • Jun 13, 2020 by Sylvia Kenley

    Get Fit-with-Troy offered free work-out classes on Tuesday and Thursday. Excellent workout and a lot of people participated.

  • Jun 06, 2020 by April Williams

    Very clean & well maintained. It is such a pleasure to see the fountain. We love to go during Christmas season with all the lights added!

  • Jun 04, 2020 by Sheri Potter

    It's a beautiful place but very little shade and no restrooms anywhere close. If there were restrooms nearby I would most definitely give it 5 stars.

  • May 31, 2020 by sabrina coleman

    Great place to walk meditate yoga or just eat some ice cream

  • May 26, 2020 by Tabitha Beard

    Even in overcast weather this park is beautiful and the fountain is so relaxing! A must see if you are in downtown Rock Hill.

  • Mar 08, 2020 by Jesse Robinson

    Those is a nice peaceful park in downtown Rockhill SC. It offer street side free parking that's handicap accessible. The fountain sprays a variety of patterns. Their are also Male benches for relaxing. However I didn't see any food or beverage options. I saw no nearby coffee shops or restaurants.

  • Feb 23, 2020 by Kirsy Adames

    The kids enjoy playing and running around the fountain. It's very pretty around Christmas time, and pretty fun during the summer festivals when they bring live music to the stage.

  • Feb 12, 2020 by Reeva Pinto

    I love this place. Watching the water at such height n the lovely formations.. love love love it. N there is place to sit. N not too crowded always

  • Feb 05, 2020 by New Attitude Performing Arts Center

    Great place to hang out and take a walk or just sit on a bench and enjoy some quiet time. The fountain is absolutely beautiful. Awesome family friendly events likenfiod truck friday, movies, music and more!

  • Dec 27, 2019 by Tiffany Campbell

    I love this place so gorgeous!!! the water trick the lights
    you can walk around or have a seat and watch the water show just breathtaking and peaceful. A place where you can go to think of read a book or nothing. Its gorgeous!!!and its FREE!!! Will visit again and a again..

  • Dec 09, 2019 by Corey Chapman

    We have picnicked here a few times. Most of the time we visit, it's for events like Christmasville or Come See Me. The park adds a nice feature to downtown and makes a good event space. We have watched live dancing and music on the stage. The kids like running around, and we always have to take photos at the fountain.

  • Oct 19, 2019 by Giselle Gerlipp

    Love how Rock Hill has an awesome place like this to have for the whole community and different events there. Our whole family loves when there is Food Truck Fridays, movies at the park, live music or any event there. Keep up the great work city of RH!!