Fountain Park

Fountain Park

300 East Main Street
Rock Hill SC 29730
803-329-5620

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
Reviews
  • Jun 22, 2020 by Anthony Turner

    This is excellent place to end any outing on the town! It puts on an very entertaining show, with the water display, that'll cool you off after a hot summer day.

  • Jun 16, 2020 by Mary Stalcup Wilson

    Absolutely love the fountain here - makes for a great date night and the park area is always well maintained and landscaped beautifully

  • Jun 16, 2020 by Jonathan Wilson

    Great place to come and unwind in downtown rock hill. Love to watch the fountain as it goes through its display!

  • Jun 13, 2020 by Sylvia Kenley

    Get Fit-with-Troy offered free work-out classes on Tuesday and Thursday. Excellent workout and a lot of people participated.

  • Jun 06, 2020 by April Williams

    Very clean & well maintained. It is such a pleasure to see the fountain. We love to go during Christmas season with all the lights added!

  • Jun 04, 2020 by Sheri Potter

    It's a beautiful place but very little shade and no restrooms anywhere close. If there were restrooms nearby I would most definitely give it 5 stars.

  • May 31, 2020 by sabrina coleman

    Great place to walk meditate yoga or just eat some ice cream

  • May 26, 2020 by Tabitha Beard

    Even in overcast weather this park is beautiful and the fountain is so relaxing! A must see if you are in downtown Rock Hill.

  • Mar 08, 2020 by Jesse Robinson

    Those is a nice peaceful park in downtown Rockhill SC. It offer street side free parking that's handicap accessible. The fountain sprays a variety of patterns. Their are also Male benches for relaxing. However I didn't see any food or beverage options. I saw no nearby coffee shops or restaurants.

  • Feb 23, 2020 by Kirsy Adames

    The kids enjoy playing and running around the fountain. It's very pretty around Christmas time, and pretty fun during the summer festivals when they bring live music to the stage.

  • Feb 12, 2020 by Reeva Pinto

    I love this place. Watching the water at such height n the lovely formations.. love love love it. N there is place to sit. N not too crowded always

  • Feb 05, 2020 by New Attitude Performing Arts Center

    Great place to hang out and take a walk or just sit on a bench and enjoy some quiet time. The fountain is absolutely beautiful. Awesome family friendly events likenfiod truck friday, movies, music and more!

  • Dec 27, 2019 by Tiffany Campbell

    I love this place so gorgeous!!! the water trick the lights
    you can walk around or have a seat and watch the water show just breathtaking and peaceful. A place where you can go to think of read a book or nothing. Its gorgeous!!!and its FREE!!! Will visit again and a again..

  • Dec 09, 2019 by Corey Chapman

    We have picnicked here a few times. Most of the time we visit, it's for events like Christmasville or Come See Me. The park adds a nice feature to downtown and makes a good event space. We have watched live dancing and music on the stage. The kids like running around, and we always have to take photos at the fountain.

  • Oct 19, 2019 by Giselle Gerlipp

    Love how Rock Hill has an awesome place like this to have for the whole community and different events there. Our whole family loves when there is Food Truck Fridays, movies at the park, live music or any event there. Keep up the great work city of RH!!