Broadway at the Beach

Broadway at the Beach

1325 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach SC 29577
843-444-3200

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Jul 18, 2021 by Bettina Postles

    The Le Grand Cirque Myrtle Beach show was awesome! I would highly recommend this family friendly show! These were some of the most talented entertainers that I have ever seen in a Le Cirque show. The clown was one of the best that I have ever seen as well. He kept all of the adults laughing every time he came out. He is extremely talented and deserves a raise!! The Le Grand Cirque show was an excellent show that lasted over two hours. Well worth the money. After the circus show, we walked out on the bridge over the lake and they had an awesome fireworks show with perfectly timed theme music. It was outstanding! I love this place!!

  • Jul 11, 2021 by Beth Driver

    Awesome place for the entire family. Something for everyone. 360 boat ride is awesome!! $20 per person but so worth it. Best part for us was the moving music party I guess you would say. He gets everyone dancing g and it is such a blast!!! Great food choices here as well. Whatever you are craving you will be able to find there.

  • Jun 09, 2021 by Paul “Hooch” M

    I've never been to Myrtle Beach. We're from Virginia Beach. We stayed at the Hampton Inn at Broadway at the beach. We drive down to the 'strip' and there's nice hotels there but I'll stay on Broadway at the Beach should I go back. It's pretty convenient to lots of 'activities' like shows and then all the shops and restaurants and fun stuff along the boardwalk. It was an easy walk from the hotel so driving and parking was easy.

  • Jun 01, 2021 by Shandi Huerena

    Really nice place! The area is kept incredibly clean and there is something fun for everyone there! Every store I went into had incredibly friendly staff as well. The experience was enjoyable and we will be sure to make this a regular stop when we are in Myrtle Beach! One fun thing we got to do was feed the fish! Those fish are huge! There are rides, shops, food, an aquarium, activities too! The pearl shop was a highlight for me and my daughter! I highly recommend this place.

  • May 31, 2021 by Queen Powell

    I love it here. Lots of fun and good food especially Sweet Carolina. I make it a point to eat here whenever I'm here. They offer strollers and motorized chairs for rent. Lots of things for children to do. Shops to browse and shop in. The speedboat is another attraction. Its very happy place. Very big area.

  • May 30, 2021 by Diana Hughes

    Newly opened Broadway Theater! Great new venue for Le Grand Cirque! This is a must see show! Incredibly entertaining for all ages. Hold your breath dangerous acts. All performers are amazingly talented! Staff is helpful and friendly. Theater is clean and comfortable. Meet and greet the performers after the show to top off a fabulous night. We will definitely be going back to see it again.

  • May 03, 2021 by Tony Boncore

    A fun Sunday adventure at Broadway at the Beach. Rides of all kinds, people shopping for just about everything you would want on a weekend get a way. Sorry, no alcohol sold here on Sunday. Helicopter rides for a big view experience as the sky was buzzing with colorful choppers. If you get in this area of Myrtle Beach plan some time to enjoy this place. Have fun!

  • Apr 19, 2021 by ATM ATM

    Loved it here. So many attractions and rare shops. Perfect place to spend a day or an afternoon. Fun for the entire family or even for a great date with you and a significant other. My lady and I went and we had a blast. We watched the powerboat ride cruise the patrons around and everyone just seemed to really be enjoying themselves. I have but one piece of advice, and that's to ask for a price if it's not listed. We spent $27 on a beverage and I was pretty let down about that. I bought one for her and I, and was thrilled when the bill came. Otherwise, Dave and Busters is also here, alongside sports stores, wahlburgers, and hard rock cafe. We will definitely return! Thanks Myrtle Beach! ⛱️

  • Apr 06, 2021 by Destiny E.

    We visited Coastal Carolina Winery and LOVED it! We did the wine tasting... 7 wines for $5

  • Apr 03, 2021 by Luis Vazquez

    It was extremely enjoyable. I went with the family in the morning on a Friday and there was a decent amount of people. Nice to walk around and do some shopping. A good variety of restaurants, shops and stands. The rides were also nice. I loved the ferris wheel experience. Also, the staff were really nice and helpful. I had a great time.

  • Feb 15, 2021 by Dave Bennett

    Landry's was awesome and I'm so happy for there participation in our engagement party and taking pictures and videos of the proposal of myself and my girlfriend! They treated us with the utmost respect and so did the hard rock cafe for staying open a little later than they expected! They served us with pride and dignity and made us feel respected and appreciated! The wax museum and other attractions were great! We will be back and return to those places that we felt at home! The shops were great in finding things that we were looking for! I would recommend those attractions to everyone! Our stay at the Palace Hotel was awesome and would also recommend them to everyone! I would like to thank all of you for making our special weekend a great one! I can't forget about God Fathers Pizza for being a big part of our stay ! Thank you all so much for the best three nights of our lives! Myrtle Beach was awesome and getting to see the Dolphins was amazing! I would recommend this to anyone who is going on a special vacation! Thank you again!

  • Jan 03, 2021 by Alan Arakaki

    I liked the variety of stores. Under Armour and Vera Bradley were great and they truly had discounted items, like always. The surf shop was shady on their sale items. Just so you know not everything in the store isn't discounted, even though a big banner said it was. I probably won't be shopping there again. It would have been more truthful to have a discounted section

  • Dec 28, 2020 by Ali Khokhar

    Must visit if you are visiting Myrtle Beach. I liked it more than the boardwalk itself. Lots of places to eat and even a stroll is pretty fun. During Christmas, lights and and decoration was good. We had fudge there and loved it.

    There was a pool with some statues in it that particularly caught my mind. It is cute place with free parking and nice lake (or some water body)

  • Nov 05, 2020 by Phil Ward

    It was a beautiful day to stroll the nearly deserted Broadway and take in the number of shops and eateries that were open. Theme park, rides, customer service services and and an assortment of places were closed temporarily and some for good. Still, there is plenty to do just wandering around, shopping, feeding the fish and getting something to eat, sip an adult beverage and/or find something to satisfy the sweet tooth. Can’t argue with the nearly empty parking lot. Love the well kept grounds and the manicured greenery and park statues.

  • Oct 26, 2020 by Dave Tinker

    A really nice place to walk and shop for those keepsakes that we all end up with from vacation. There are lots of places to visit and a wide variety of stores to choose from. The space is laid out nicely and the environment is fun. We visited during the day but I can imagine that it's beautiful at night. A great place to visit while your in MB.

  • Oct 06, 2020 by Rick C.

    Great place to bring your family! They have a lot of shops, restaurants, attractions and activities to choose from. You honestly could spend all day here or two. Feeding the carp never gets old and love the fact they even sell the pellets in a container now. Every trip we take to Myrtle we make this a stop. Highly recommended to all

  • Oct 05, 2020 by Tracy TKO

    I Always Love Broadway at the Beach.
    1 of My Favorite places in MB.
    Feeding the Fish is always fun for My Son.
    I just enjoy walking around and the Great Shopping.

    We were Lucky enough to find this Rock on a Bench while sitting at night watching the Ferris Wheel from across the water.
    Apparently it's something that people are doing with their Kids now and following them on FB.
    Very Cool and we were loved the idea and brought it back to Georgia with Us

  • Sep 29, 2020 by Fierce

    Perfect place to go with family, friends or solo. Many cool shops and great places to eat and drink. Attractions and carnaval rides. More stuff to do and see the I can explain. Its a mecca of Myrtle Beach.

  • Sep 24, 2020 by Roxie Ballard

    Great place for the family, date night or just to hang out with friends. This area has everything from shopping, restaurants, rides and so much more. I would recommend Paula Dean's for lunch or dinner. Wet Willie's is one of my favorite places to visit too. Broadway at the Beach is a must visit when you are in the area. You will not be disappointed!

  • Sep 18, 2020 by Loreen Gregory

    I love Broadway one of my favorite places to go when vacationing. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because the small places there outside that sell drinks cotton candy and popcorn is super expensive. Like 10 dollars for a bag of cotton candy and 15 dollars for a non alcoholic pineapple drink! If I'm paying 15 bucks for a drink it better have alcohol in it. And a lemonade is 9 dollars. I can go to Margaritaville and get a DRINK for that price.

  • Sep 18, 2020 by amber ledbetter

    We went here with my family of like 10 and had a GREAT time! Ppl were tryin to social distance & wear masks esp inside stores. We ate at Wahlburgers and it was my first time and I would have to say I loved it! They also were social distancing throughout the whole restaurant even to the point they shut off there upstairs portion of the dining.. they had booths every other one & everyone a minimum of 6 feet apart. We had to wait 45 min but you see why and it was so well worth it. We walked around the boarkwalk ya know pretty much the point of it.. they had SO much FUN.. candy store was there favorite lol we saw boat driving around fast n crazy under the boardwalk.. looked like they were giving rides it looked intense n cool wish i coulda done it.. they also have the carnival side with looong slides and rides! Sooo many amazing stores... I could have spent ALL DAY there! We had so much fun on our trip we are considering moving lol

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Pamela Thompson

    Broadway at the beach is a must-see for the Myrtle Beach area. This is where Mall meets tourism shops. There are speed boat rides 4D theater, an Aquarium, and you definitely don't want to miss looking over the bridge and seeing thousands of fish ready to be fed. During certain times of the year you can do karaoke or hear music see ducks or get in a giant blow-up ball and walk across the water. You can also do antique photos as well as ride rides. Or have a picture drawn of you. So put that money in your pocket and go for a walk that's probably a lot safer then walking the main drag at night

  • Sep 16, 2020 by B Mar

    I like this area a lot I will definitely come back to explore more when I go back to Myrtle Beach

  • Sep 15, 2020 by Kenneth Melton

    The whole place is great but the rides are ridiculously expensive.

  • Sep 14, 2020 by Jeff Douglass

    They have any shop you could possibly be looking for.

  • Sep 14, 2020 by Michelle Mccain

    We had so much fun everything was constantly being cleaned and they made sure people wore their mask

  • Sep 13, 2020 by LUPE BATCHELOR

    Fun people watching with with bars, restaurants and shopping thrown in. Lots of walking but worth stopping by

  • Sep 11, 2020 by Victoria C

    Even with a pandemic going on, still a great place to go. The Mustang convention was out and occupying a lot of the parking lots. All models, colors, ages! Some of the club places are still closed. Some restaurants are operating at half capacity.

  • Sep 09, 2020 by Tarryn Fenichel

    This place was amazing and although its labor day and kind of dead it was nice to be able to see everything without the crowd. Have to check out the hot sauce place if you love variety of spice and flavors and the wine tasting was delicious and very reasonably priced ($5 for 7 tastings). Great vibes and beautiful sights

  • Sep 08, 2020 by Angel Ackerman

    Lots of shopping, food and fun things to do here.

  • Sep 07, 2020 by Tom Layne

    Broadway was AWESOME! We had a blast. The stores were staffed with friendly people and there was no shortage of things to do, places to see and great food to eat. Can't wait until the next time we come back to Myrtle Beach and visit The Broadway at the Beach again. Definitely worth your time for a visit.

  • Sep 05, 2020 by Eric Erhardt

    Very clean all the exhibits have fish or creatures. Shark tunnel is excellent.

  • Sep 05, 2020 by Stephen Serra

    They have a Kwik E Mart. Nuff said.

  • Sep 04, 2020 by Denise Dufina-Baltaji

    Not jumping like it used to be, maybe due to Covid. Meh.

  • Aug 31, 2020 by annette molton

    Lots to see and do. Went to its sugar. Candy everywhere.

  • Aug 26, 2020 by Victor Giudice

    A fun place to take the kids be prepared to spend the extra money for the rides is worth it if they're going to go on multiple times 3 kids can get very costly if you pay ala carte so pay for the full unlimited package if he can our nephews really had a great time they enjoyed everything to the fullest social distancing wasn't 100% but we maintained our distance and I did really enjoy seeing people out and about our nephews had a great time I like the fact that they had hand sanitizing stations set up around all the rides and throughout the area

  • Aug 19, 2020 by Brittany Davis

    Family friendly, safe & extremely fun environment! Extreme Pizza is truly one of a kind and an unbeatable restaurant, as is the Grumpy Monk! Plan to spend a few hours, if not half the day here. It's a fun experience, after sunburnt and beat up by the waves, to get the family out and experience a little MB fun.

  • Aug 15, 2020 by Z. Reese Downing

    We went to walk around, check out some of the small shops, maybe grab a bite to eat, and check out Ripley's Aquarium.

    Some of the small shops were cool. They have a good variety. Some of the restaurants were closed but it wasn't really clear which ones. Ripley's was a mess of people ignoring social distancing and mask protocols and it's way too expensive for what attractions are there.

  • Aug 11, 2020 by Ashley Hoffman

    It's pretty hard to get bored at a place like this!! Lots of different things to do with or without kids! Most definitely bring your wallet and be prepared to spend some money if you want to have a really good time instead of watching others have fun. Most definitely bring your camera because your gonna want pics and some good walking shoes because it's about 1 1/2 miles all the way around it!

  • Aug 11, 2020 by Alexis Riester

    There are a variety of shops and attractions, most of which are interesting or independent having their own place for review.

    While not in fantastic condition, as it is rather old - especially the boardwalks - it is set up in a rather linear (cirular shape) path to take you past all there is to offer. Depends on what you like.
    Decent. 4/5. Going back tomorrow so would recommend at least one visit while near Myrtle Beach area.

  • Aug 09, 2020 by Dale Kling

    Lots of stores to numerous to mention.
    Great deals large selections of tourist wares. Places to eat. Lots of snacks.
    Try the salt water taffy, and candy apples.
    Easy entry to large free parking lot. Can be seen from roadway. Handicap parking and access to public restrooms with handicap bathroom and stalls. Wheelchair accessible. Take your walking shoes, lots of walking. Much to see and do. Plan a lot of time to enjoy yourself.

  • Aug 08, 2020 by Treanina Stephens

    The location is great and has amazing attractions around it. Food was cooked fast and tasted delicious

  • Aug 07, 2020 by Joshua Dixon

    Diverse shops, not a lot for the kids which caused us to expedite our trip (3 year olds don't have a long attention span) wish more of it was covered on the sides as it started pouring down and a 10 minute walk to get to Ron Jon's surf shop to find cover without having to put a mask on by going inside. Beautiful views though

  • Jul 30, 2020 by frank Rhoads

    EXCELLENT PLACE TO VISIT. Whether your bring your children or not there's plenty to do. Great restaurants beautiful shopping stores. I highly recommend if you are in Myrtle Beach you take the time to visit Broadway at the Beach.

  • Jul 25, 2020 by Josh Evitt

    The shops were enjoyable and the food @Landry's was excellent! All around, it was good time. Some of the shops were difficult to navigate with my wheelchair, but not unexpected since a lot were older buildings.

  • Jul 22, 2020 by Scot Murberger

    Amazing fun! We got there to late on a weekday night to see everything and some are still Covid closed. Going back tomorrow night to see the other side. Had a blast on the boat ride and at the dueling piano bar.

  • Jul 22, 2020 by Matthew Edwards

    Always loved the Boardwalk but this year (2020) couldn't find the Funnel Cakes. Tried the Crazy Boat for the 1st time and the Mirror Maze. The maze was extremely confusing but a lot of fun. And the boat was everything i thought it would be. Plan to do both again next year!

  • Jul 21, 2020 by John LaCourse

    Good place to walk around, eat and shop. Lots to do. I missed seeing the fire breathing dragon that I think was a mini putt golf course.

    Blessings,
    John 20:29

  • Jul 18, 2020 by Nicole Kubala

    Fun place to go, many stores to walk around, and a bunch of tourist stores. Definitely a tourist spot tho. Make sure to stop and feed the fish- it's crazy to watch them jump over each other! This is where the aquarium is too. Different water events you can join or kids trampoline shoots. It's a fun tourist place

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Dizzology

    Love this place. There are things here for kids and adults alike. I also like that this place is adjacent to Ripleys aquarium. Lots of unique and appropriate shops. Also love that there were plenty of food choices. The kids especially love the ice cream shop, of course.

  • Jul 13, 2020 by Nathan Smith

    Typical outdoor mall with a touristy twist. Went with family while I was visiting the area. Nothing much you couldn't find in any standard mall tbh. Maybe it's better in non Corona times?

  • Jul 12, 2020 by Boondock Shorey

    This being our 4th visit to Myrtle Beach and we finally got to do the tourist thing. Broadway at the Beach is fun for any age person. From the many diverse shops to feeding the carp, there is always something to do here. We love coming here.

  • Jul 12, 2020 by Cassie Klein

    Super fun place for the family. There are hundreds of shops, tons of restaurants, rides for kids, a ropes course, a cool interactive upside down house, and night life for adults that has been recently renovated. Really like going here every year on vacation.

  • Jul 06, 2020 by Gabriela Guerrero

    It was nice......good people! Although I do not see myself returning anytime soon to MANY other places to RE-explore/explore

  • Jul 03, 2020 by chris pieper

    Fun place. My daughter went nuts for the mining of Gems. I really liked the retro tee shirt shops. We stayed at Hampton inn. You just go out back door by pool little path takes you right on the grounds by stone cold ice cream. No real breakfast. Went to Donald’s pancake house right down the street. Very good food. Loved the eggs Benedict.

  • Jul 01, 2020 by Ashlee Bowman

    Usually I would give this place five stars. It's a great place and the associates in all the stores were wearing masks and polite as always. However, when I went there weren't enough people wearing masks. There were huge groups who weren't social distancing or wearing any sort of face covering. It's no wonder Myrtle Beach is a hotspot. Until the next wave starts dying down, I would recommend either not going here, or at least wearing a mask to ensure this virus wont be spread so quickly.

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Eric Galloway

    4 stars cause covid is truly effecting this place. A lot of businesses were closed an a few have gone out of business. It seemed to have some construction going on as well. Hopefully this place recovers to come back from this awful mess. Last time this place was jumping.

  • Jun 23, 2020 by Peter Kilbreth

    Cool place with lots of cool shops. Outside of eating, I went to the little magic shop there. The guys working were doing magic tricks. A sales pitch for sure but they were really entertaining.

  • Jun 19, 2020 by Katie Rose

    Very clean place! We were so pleased with the atmosphere. It was clean, comfortable and extremely enjoyable. Great pools, great staff, love the location. Walking distance to margaritaville. Excellent place. I highly recommend this place.

  • Jun 17, 2020 by Laura Clark

    This is a fun mall to go to for a day. It has some unique stores and restaurants. It also has some museums, a large pond, amusement park rides, and more. We had fun feeding the fish and turtles and ducks. A lot of the attraction seemed very expensive and the restaurants did as well.

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Mike Cooper

    Really great place. Good shopping and eating. Relaxing atmosphere. We ended up coming out here at least 4 evenings to enjoy and walk around. If you're visiting here check out this place!

  • Jun 07, 2020 by Bryan Daus

    Nice to see life returning to normal again. Fun place visually at night. Interesting concept, exterior shopping plaza centered around a lake featuring high-speed, acrobatic boat rides. A carnival midway is attached as well that is. Highlighted by the 6th largest Ferris Wheel in North America. Definitely worth a visit while in Myrtle Beach vacationing.

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Thomas Mitchell

    3rd visit here since it opened. Always new and exciting things to do. This place is basically a mall meets an amusement park with an aquarium by Ripleys all in one beautiful lot. 350+acres and kids friendly.

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Beth Czerkas

    Love it there. Unfortunately there are too many restaurants now and not enough shoppers. My granddaughter loves feeding the ducks and fish.

  • Jun 01, 2020 by Sam Bailey

    Very fun! Went to the escape rooms, had a blast. Lots of different fun things to do and see here. Highly reccomend going here. Fun for all ages!

  • May 24, 2020 by Ray Bey

    Great shopping. Jet boat ride is awesome. A must ride along with the zip line.

  • May 14, 2020 by Ryan Hoffman

    Cool little shopping village that goes around a lake. The shops are unique and the restaurants have some tasty food. I would definitely recommend visiting here.

  • May 11, 2020 by Paulette Brandle-Young

    The best place to shop, eat, and be treated SO well. All the vendors, employees, and frankly the other visitors make it such a wonderful place to be. Broadway at the Beach is my favorite place at Myrtle Beach aside from the beach itself.

  • Apr 21, 2020 by Edward Everitt

    It is being over built and prices are getting too high, based too much on tourism and not the people that live here who go year round, sad but true. But a wonderful place for the entire family. Very beautiful, especially at night.

  • Mar 18, 2020 by Daniel Sias

    This place was awesome! There are a lot of places to go and things to do for a family. Your best time spent would be to get a hotel, walk over to the Margaritaville and drink while the kids get balloon animals and or hats from the balloon guy with stilts. Once your done there, go back to the hotel, relax in the hot tub and watch your kids play in the pool. A good time spent was $200 for hotel, and $300 for attractions and gift shops, and 200 for food, snacks, ice cream, and dinner/lunch.

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Crystal Wend

    This place was awesome! The service was great the atmosphere was fun and our waiter was awesome. We did stop inside the souvenir shop and bought a few things. I would definitely go back food was great.

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Mama Bear

    Great place for fun, food and souvenirs. There's definitely something for everyone. The Simpson's theater was worth the visit too. Fun movie experience that appeals to all your senses and plenty of photo ops with life-size characters.

  • Mar 01, 2020 by Nickie

    Awesome place to walk. Great verity of things to see. Lots of good stuff to eat while shopping here. We absolutely love it, it’s beautiful.

  • Feb 15, 2020 by Yoann Lussier

    There are so many things to do, the best option is to get some sort of a pass to find your way there again and again. Kids don't want to go home, ever, so make sure to let them know in advance when you have to leave. Fun-filled activities include mini-golf, rides, museums and food by the pound.

  • Jan 23, 2020 by Khoua Eh Lee

    If you're visiting Myrtle Beach, you should come here. At night or during the day, it's very fun. We went during the off season and it wasn't too busy. Lots of stores that have a lot of gifts and other Myrtle Beach related gifts. Felt quite safe there and the employees at every store we went to were nice. During the off season, some rides were not open though, so just prepare ahead of time if you want to go on rides that are opened and closed. You can feed the fishes in the pond for .25 cents! Joe's Crab Shack is a nice place to eat at as well. There are several more restaurants at Broadway at the Beach with excellent service. Parking was extremely easy and you can park anywhere and get into the place quite easily. We had an excellent time. I would definitely recommend coming here again!

  • Jan 17, 2020 by Asheville Girl

    Enjoyed our walk here. Lots to see and do. Our favorite part was feeding the fish and the birds. One landed in my partners had and sat there and ate out of hand. 18 month old was even able to feed birds from hand and toss to the fish. Some times the simple things are best in life. He loved the dinosaurs they have for pictures. Had a great visit to the Aquarium with him.

  • Jan 02, 2020 by Melora Bennett

    Great place to spend some time meandering through shops. There is a store for everyone here and great places to eat. We go here every time we visit Myrtle Beach and it never gets old. Sad to see the movie theatre has been demolished though.

  • Jan 02, 2020 by Bob Bartels

    We love Broadway at the Beach! Shopping, rides and entertainment at every turn. Great food! Fireworks displays are always fun especially New Years Eve! Clean facilities. Lots of family fun.